Meet our Committee

This lovely lot would love to tell you all about student radio... just ask  

Rose Lockhart

Station Manager

Ben ' The Ben ' Harrison-Hyde

Programme Controller

Tali Shear

Executive Producer

Camilla 'Cami' Storvik

Head of Marketing and Advertising

Kristian Cookson


Sam Houston

Head of Music

Taine Barnard

Head of Online

Adam Hassan

Head of DJs

Could this be you?

Chief Engineer/ Head of IT/
Head of Station Sound and Image